Star Trek: TNG EXPOsed Session from the 2012 Calgary Comic Expo.
The entire principal cast of Star Trek: The Next Generation is reunited in Calgary after 25 years!

  • Sir Patrick Stewart
  • Jonathan Frakes
  • Wil Wheaton
  • Brent Spiner
  • Gates McFadden
  • Levar Burton
  • Marina Sirtis
  • Michael Dorn
  • Denise Crosby

Plus special surprise guest, Mr Q himself, John de Lancie!