star-trek-the-fall-a-ceremony-of-lossesOut now is the third book of a five-book story arc that takes place over a sixty-day period involving all aspects of The Next Generation and Deep Space Nine universes. Star Trek: The Fall: A Ceremony of Losses is written by David Mack.

Publishers description

The third original novel in the electrifying The Next Generation/Deep Space Nine crossover event!

Despite heroic efforts, the Andorian species is headed for extinction. Its slow march toward oblivion has reached a tipping point, one from which there will be no hope of return. With countless lives at stake, the leaders of Andor, the Federation, and the Typhon Pact all scheme to twist the crisis to their political gain—at any price. Unwilling to be a mere bystander to tragedy, Doctor Julian Bashir risks everything to find a cure for the Andorians. But his courage will come at a terrible cost…

Order now at Amazon US for $7.23

Pre-order now at Amazon UK for £4.95

Order now from iTunes $4.49/ iTunes $7.99

For a preview of all 5 books click here