Mersey-Sci Fantom Weekend is a non profit based event for fans of Sci-Fi, Horror, Fantasy, Comic Books and Cosplay created by fans for fans. In support of KR Rocks Foundation helping to raise awareness and funds for Kidney Research this event is due to take place at Christ Church, Lord Street in Southport, Merseyside on Saturday 19th July, 2014.

Visionary Trek will be covering the event and bringing you all the news.

The guests appearing at the weekend are:

  • Ronald B. Moore
  • Max Grodenchik
  • Dominic Keating
  • Eric Menyuk
  • Lolita Fatjo
  • Dave Taylor

Ticket Prices:

  • General Admission £5
  • Family (2 Adults, 2 Kids) £15
  • Under 5 free

Email:  KRrocksfoundation@gmail.com to buy your tickets now

Follow them on Facebook @ www.facebook.com/FantomWeekend

Mersey-Sci Fantom Weekend