IDW Publishing will release Star Trek: Waypoint Collection in November 2017. This is a six part story. The adventures are written by Dayton Ward, Sam Maggs, Cecil Castellucci, Donny Cates, Sandra Lanz, Kevin Dilmore, Mairghread Scott.

Art by Rachael Stott, Gordon Purcell, Megan Levens, Corin Howell, Marc Laming

An anthology series that offers every fan a stopping point on the wonderful 50-year Star Trek journey. Reflect on stories of what’s come before and look ahead to the next half-century of Trek. Short stories that run the gamut of Star Trek’s history, set during the Original Series, The Next Generation, Voyager, Deep Space Nine, Enterprise, and more, featuring all your favorite characters.

This collection has 144 pages


Pre-order now from Amazon UK

Pre-order now from Amazon US