Destination Star Trek returns in 2020 to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Star Trek: Voyager. Destination Star Trek Germany will take place on 1st – 3rd May 2020 in fair Westfallenhallen Dortmund.

Over the 3 days, there will be photo shoots, interactive activities, autograph sessions, themed parties and talks. They will also have a new Star Trek Voyager bridge which is being specially created to celebrate the 25th anniversary.

Destination Star Trek has announced that Gates McFadden, Emily Coutts, Oyin Oladejo, Doug Jones, Jonathan Del Arco, Marianna Hill, Sonita Henry, Fintan McKeown, Dr. Hubert Zitt

For more information and to buy tickets for the event click the link Destination Star Trek

Share This

Share this post with your friends!