Destination Star Trek Europe will take place on October 7-9 at the National Exhibition Centre (NEC) in Birmingham. Over the 3 days there will be photo shoots, interactive activities, autograph sessions, themed parties and talks.

Today Destination Star Trek announced it’s first guests for it’s celebration of Star Trek’s 50th Anniversary.

William Shatner Christopher Lloyd Walter Koenig Jonathan Frakes Marina Sirtis Alexander Siddig Terry Farrell Nicole De Boer 1

William Shatner, Christopher Lloyd, Walter Koenig, Jonathan Frakes, Marina Sirtis, Alexander Siddig, Terry Farrell, Nicole de Boer.

Note: Not all guests signing all days. Guests are charging for autographs and photographs. Guests appear subject to work commitments

Follow them on Twitter @StarTrek_DST

Use the hashtag #DSTE

DSTE Banner

For more information and to buy tickets for the event click the link Destination Star Trek