Creation Entertainment’s 12th Annual Official Star Trek Convention Las Vegas 2013 will be on 8th – 11th August and will be located at The Rio Suites in Las Vegas.

Creation Entertainment will also celebrate Star Trek Deep Space Nine’s 20th Anniversary.

ST DS9 20Over the four days there will be non-stop, round the clock live entertainment featuring over 70 Star Trek celebrities, the Vegas Convention also offers something no other major fan event does: EVERYONE who attends, no matter what grade of admission ticket, is guaranteed a seat in their main theatre where all the stars appear and all the major attractions take place. No worrying about getting in (or being cut off after waiting in line), no extra hassles and no extra charges to see the biggest stars: just pure fun! This difference is HUGE and they take pride also in the fact that many of their stars do far more than just “Q and A” on stage. They encourage their guests to really perform for the audience and many do live theatrical presentations which are always a highlight.

Autographs and photo ops are available for attendees to get to meet their favorite Star Trek stars and go home with a commemorative signature or beautifully shot professional photograph.

The Rio Suites in Las Vegas, has proven to be a huge hit with Creation’s audiences, everyone loves the super-large suite rooms, the fantastic selection of restaurants, buffets and bars, the exciting casino and its in the sky Masquerade show, and of course the state of the art theatres (featuring built in stages) and tech systems that offers impeccable sound even at the back of the main and secondary theaters. The fact that the entire convention takes place here rather than in a cold concrete convention hall really makes a big difference in enjoying your vacation!

Guests appearing at Star Trek Las Vegas 2013 so far:

William Shatner  Kate Mulgrew  Avery Brooks  Walter Koenig  Michael Dorn  Brent Spiner  Nichelle Nichols  George Takei

Willam Shatner, Kate Mulgrew, Avery Brooks, Walter Koenig, Michael Dorn, Brent Spiner, Nichelle Nichols, George Takei,

Jeri Ryan  Jonathan Frakes  Marina Sirtis  LeVar Burton  Gates McFadden  Terry Farrell  Nicole De Boer 1  Alexander Siddig

Jeri Ryan, Jonathan Frakes, Marina Sirtis, LeVar Buton, Gates McFadden, Terry Farrell, Nicole de Boer, Alexander Siddig,

Nana Visitor  Rene Auberjonois  Armin Shimerman  Max Grodenchik  Aron Eisenberg  Chase Masterson  Andrew Robinson  Marc Alaimo

Nana Visitor, Rene Auberjonois, Armin Shimerman, Max Grodenchik, Aron Eisenberg, Chase Masterson, Andrew Robinson, Marc Alaimo,

Casey Biggs  Jeffrey Combs  Robert Picardo  Robert Beltran  Jennifer Lien  Ethan Phillips  Cirroc Lofton  Linda Park

Casey Biggs, Jeffrey Combs, Robert Picardo, Robert Beltran, Jennifer Lien, Ethan Phillips, Cirroc Lofton, Linda Park,

Dominic Keating  Connor Trinneer  Vaughn Armstrong  Denise Crosby  Suzie Plakson  John de Lanice  Grace Lee Whitney  Adrienne Barbeau

Dominic Keating, Connor Trinneer, Vaughn Armstrong, Denise Crosby, Suzie Plakson, John de Lancie,  Grace Lee Whitney,  Adrienne Barbeau,

Catherine Hicks  Chris Sarandon  Gary Graham  Joel Grey  Michael Aron  Steve Rankin  James Darren  John Billingsley

Catherine Hicks, Chris Sarandon, Gary Graham, Joel Grey, Michael Aron, Steve Rankin, James Darren, John Billingsley,

Fred Williamson  John Schuck  Mark Sheppard  Megan Gallagher  Michael Berryman  Rick Worthy  Victor Brandt  Ronald D Moore

Fred Williamson, John Schuck, Mark Sheppard, Megan Gallagher, Michael Berryman, Rick Worthy, Victor Brandt, Ronald D Moore,

Rick Sternbach  Michael Westmore  Michael DeMeritt  John Eaves  Ira Steven Behr  Eugene Roddenberry  mike-denise-okuda1  David Gerrold

Rick Sternbach, Michael Westmore, Michael DeMeritt, John Eaves, Ira Steven Behr, Eugene Roddenberry, Mike and Denise Okuda, David Gerrold

More guests to be added soon.

For more information visit the website Creation Entertainment

Source Creation Entertainment